Mayor & Councillors

​​​​​​​​​​​The results of the Local Government Election 2020 have now been declared by the Electoral Commission Queensland.

​​In accordance with section 100 of the Local Government Electoral Act 2011, the below notices advise the persons that have been duly elected Mayor and Councillors for the Maranoa Regional Council.



​​​​​

​Mayor Tys​​on Golder

Mobile: 0458 006 200
Email:​​​ mayor@maranoa.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests​
​​

​Deputy Mayor Geoff McMullen

Mobile: 0427 221 501
Email: geoff.mcmullen@maranoa.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests

​Councillor John Birkett

Mobile: 0409 761 206​
Email: john.birkett@maranoa.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests

​Councillor Mark Edwards

Mobile: 0409 428 214
Email: mark.edwards@maranoa.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests

​Councillor Julie Guthrie

Mobile: 0417 792 717
Email: julie.guthrie@maranoa.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests​

​Councillor Johanne Hancock

Mobile: 0419 803 314
Email: johanne.hancock@maranoa.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests


​Councillor George Ladbrook

Mobile: 0427 596 923​
Email: wayne.ladbrook@maranoa.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests

​Councillor Cameron O'Neil

Mobile: 0409 110 508​
Email: cameron.oneil@maranoa.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests

​Councillor Wendy Taylor

Mobile: 0417 288 510
Email: wendy.taylor@maranoa.qld.gov.au

Register of Interests​​

Top