Council Alerts

​​

 

 

PUBLIC NOTICE - Upcoming Road Closure – Howards Road and Box Gully Road http://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/public-notice-upcoming-road-closure-–-howards-road-and-box-gully-roadPUBLIC NOTICE - Upcoming Road Closure – Howards Road and Box Gully Road Maranoa Regional Council wishes to advise residents that Santos GLNG will be undertaking pipeline pressure testing north of Wallumbilla
Surat & Yuleba Bore Community Consultationhttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/surat-yuleba-bore-community-consultationSurat & Yuleba Bore Community ConsultationHave your say!
Notice of Election Resultshttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/notice-of-election-results-maranoa-regional-councilNotice of Election ResultsThe results of the Local Government Election 2020 have now been declared by the Electoral Commission Queensland.
Local Government Elections 2020http://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/local-government-elections-2020Local Government Elections 2020Local government elections are held every four years and are managed by the Electoral Commission Queensland (ECQ).
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Health Alerthttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/coronavirus-(covid-19)-health-alertCoronavirus (COVID-19) Health AlertThe World Health Organization has classified COVID-19 virus as a pandemic. Find out how we are monitoring and responding to the outbreak, how you can help slow the spread of COVID-19 in Australia, and what to do if you have symptoms.
​​​Community Grants Program http://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/community-grants-program​​​Community Grants Program Round 2 Applications will be open on Monday, 10 February 2020 and close on Tuesday, 31 March 2020. ​Applications must be received by 5pm on the funding round closing date.
Australia Day 2020 Celebrationshttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/australia-day-celebration-2020Australia Day 2020 CelebrationsJoin us to celebrate this Australia Day on Sunday, 26 January 2020. A variety of events are happening across the Maranoa..
Keep cool this summer!http://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/keep-cool-this-summerKeep cool this summer!Visit your local pool this summer!
Maranoa Australia Day nominations now open!http://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/maranoa-australia-day-nominations-now-openMaranoa Australia Day nominations now open!Do you know someone who has made an outstanding contribution in your community?
Seniors Week Programhttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/seniors-week-programSeniors Week ProgramMaranoa’s senior residents will be celebrated during Council’s Seniors Week Program, with a range of events and activities on offer.

Top