Council Alerts

 

 

Maranoa Australia Day nominations now open!http://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/maranoa-australia-day-nominations-now-openMaranoa Australia Day nominations now open!Do you know someone who has made an outstanding contribution in your community?
Water interruption http://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/water-interruptionWater interruption Water interruption in Roma - Friday, 30 August 2019
Seniors Week Programhttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/seniors-week-programSeniors Week ProgramMaranoa’s senior residents will be celebrated during Council’s Seniors Week Program, with a range of events and activities on offer.
Gabba Stadium Lightshttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/gabba-stadium-lightsGabba Stadium Lights​Maranoa Regional Council is calling for submissions from Surat not-for-profit sporting clubs and community groups interested in 43 Gabba Stadium lights donated from the Gabba Lighting Tower Upgrade Project.
Festival of Small Hallshttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/have-your-chance-to-host-the-festival-of-small-halls1Festival of Small HallsHave your chance to host Festival of Small Halls.
Queensland Waste Levyhttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/queensland-waste-levyQueensland Waste LevyQld Government is introducing a waste levy.
Maranoa School Holiday Program - June/Julyhttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/maranoa-school-holiday-program-june-july-2019Maranoa School Holiday Program - June/July​​​​​School’s out and it's time for some holiday fun!
Roma Denise Spencer Pool Surveyhttp://www.maranoa.qld.gov.au/alerts/roma-denise-spencer-pool-surveyRoma Denise Spencer Pool Survey​Your views and opinions are now being sought.

<
Top