

The local government quadrennial elections were held on Saturday, 16 March 2024.

In accordance with section 100 of the *Local Government Electoral Act 2011*, this notice advises that the following person(s) has been duly elected for Maranoa Regional Division 1.

POSITION	FULL NAME OF ELECTED CANDIDATE	DECLARATION DATE
COUNCILLOR	SEAWRIGHT, Brendan Robert	30 Mar 2024
COUNCILLOR	O'NEIL, Cameron James	30 Mar 2024
COUNCILLOR	HANCOCK, Johanne Maree	30 Mar 2024
COUNCILLOR	DAVIS, Amber Kate	30 Mar 2024
COUNCILLOR	BIRKETT, John Reginald Page	30 Mar 2024
COUNCILLOR	BRUMPTON, Meryl Kaye	30 Mar 2024
COUNCILLOR	VINCENT, Jane	30 Mar 2024
COUNCILLOR	FLYNN, Peter Joseph	30 Mar 2024

Pat Vidgen Electoral Commissioner