Library Branches Library Branches

 

LIBRARY BRANCHES

The Maranoa Library service is a regional service, meaning residents can borrow and return items to any library in the area.

Injune Library
Location: Injune Multipurpose Complex
Hutton St (Carnarvon Hwy), Injune
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 8.30am - 12.00pm
1.00pm - 5.00pm
  Saturday and Sunday Closed
Phone: (07) 4626 0502
Email: injune.library@maranoa.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Jackson Library
Location:
Edward Street, Jackson
Opening hours: Wednesday 9.00am - 6.00pm
Phone: (07) 4627 6386
Email: jackson.library@maranoa.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

Mitchell Library
Location:
Mitchell Library Gallery Building
Cambridge St, Mitchell
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 8.45am - 12.00pm
1.00pm - 5.00pm
  Saturday 9.00am - 12.00pm
  Sunday Closed
Phone: (07) 4623 1264
Email: mitchell.library@maranoa.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mungallala Library
Location:
(adjoining the Mungallala Memorial Hall)
Redford Street, Mungallala
Opening hours: Tuesday 3.00pm - 5.30pm
  Saturday 9.00am - 12.00pm
Phone: (07) 4623 6178
Email: mungallala.library@maranoa.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Roma Library
Location: Roma Community Arts Centre
38-44 Hawthorne St, Roma
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  Saturday 9.00am - 12.00pm
  Sunday Closed
Phone: (07) 4624 0301
Email: roma.library@maranoa.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Surat Library
Location: Cobb & Co Changing Station
62 Burrowes St, Surat
Opening hours: Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm
  Saturday 10.00am - 4.00pm
  Sunday Closed
Phone: (07) 4626 5136
Email: surat.library@maranoa.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wallumbilla Library
Location:
The Warrego Hwy, Calico Cottage - Old Railway Station, Wallumbilla
Opening hours: Monday and Wednesday 11.30am - 5.00pm
  Friday 11.00am - 5.00pm
Phone: (07) 4623 4111
Email: wallumbilla.library@maranoa.qld.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yuleba Library
Location: Yuleba Customer Service Centre - Stephenson St, Yuleba
Opening hours: Monday to Friday

9.00am - 12.30pm

1.30pm - 5.00pm

Phone: (07) 4629 9001
Email:

 

yuleba.library@maranoa.qld.gov.au